We open our hearts to God and our arms to all

PAST SUNDAY SERVICES

Click on each date below to access our past online Sunday Services.

May 15, 2022 – The Fifth Sunday of Easter (Year C)

May 8, 2022 – The Fourth Sunday of Easter (Year C)

May 1, 2022 – The Third Sunday of Easter (Year C)

April 24, 2022 – The Second Sunday of Easter (Year C)

April 17, 2022 – Easter Sunday (Year C)

April 10, 2022 – Palm Sunday (Year C)

April 3, 2022 – The Fifth Sunday in Lent (Year C)

March 27, 2022 – The Fourth Sunday in Lent (Year C)

March 20, 2022 – The Third Sunday in Lent (Year C)

March 13, 2022 – The Second Sunday in Lent (Year C)

March 6, 2022 – The First Sunday in Lent (Year C)

February 27, 2020 – The Last Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

February 20, 2022 – The Seventh Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

February 13, 2020 – The Sixth Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

February 6, 2022 – The Fifth Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

January 30, 2022 – The Fourth Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

January 23, 2022 – The Third Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

January 16, 2022 – The Second Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

January 9, 2022 – The First Sunday after the Epiphany (Year C)

January 2, 2022 – The Epiphany of our Lord Jesus Christ (Year C)

December 26, 2021 – Lessons and Carols (Year C)

December 24, 2021 – Christmas Eve (Year C)

December 19, 2021 – Advent 4 (Year C)

December 12, 2021 – Advent 3 (Year C)

December 5, 2021 – Advent 2 (Year C)

November 28, 2021 – Advent 1 (Year C)

November 21, 2021 – Last Pentecost, (Proper 29, Year B)

November 14, 2021 – Pentecost 25, Proper 28 (Year B)

November 7, 2021 – All Saints’ Day, Pentecost 24, Proper 27 (Year B)

October 31, 2021 – Pentecost 23, Proper 26 (Year B)

October 24, 2021 – Pentecost 22, Proper 25 (Year B)

October 17, 2021 – Pentecost 21, Proper 24 (Year B)

October 10, 2021 – Pentecost 20, Proper 23 (Year B)

October 3, 2021 – Pentecost 19, Proper 22 (Year B)

September 26, 2021 – Pentecost 18, Proper 21 (Year B)

September 19, 2021 – Pentecost 17, Proper 20 (Year B)

September 12, 2021 – Pentecost 16, Proper 19 (Year B)

September 5, 2021 – Pentecost 15, Proper 18 (Year B)

August 29, 2021 – Pentecost 14, Proper 17 (Year B)

August 22, 2021 – Pentecost 13, Proper 16 (Year B)

August 15, 2021 – Pentecost 12, Proper 15 (Year B)

August 8, 2021 – Pentecost 11, Proper 14 (Year B)

July 25, 2021 – Pentecost 9, Proper 12 (Year B)

July 18, 2021 – Pentecost 8, Proper 11 (Year B)

July 11, 2021 – Pentecost 7, Proper 10 (Year B)

July 4, 2021 – Pentecost 6, Proper 9 (Year B)

June 27, 2021 – Pentecost 5, Proper 8 (Year B)

June 20, 2021 – Pentecost 4, Proper 7 (Year B)

June 13, 2021 – Pentecost 3, Proper 6 (Year B)

June 6, 2021  – Pentecost 2, Proper 5 (Year B)

May 23, 2021 – Day of Pentecost  (Year B)

May 16, 2021 Sunday Service

May 9, 2021 Sunday Service

May 2, 2021 Sunday Service

April 25, 2021 Sunday Service

April 18, 2021 Sunday Service

April 11, 2021 Sunday Service

April 4, 2021 Easter Sunday Service

March 28, 2021 Palm Sunday Service

March 21, 2021 Sunday Service

March 14, 2021 Sunday Service

March 7, 2021 Sunday Service

February 28, 2021 Sunday Service

February 21, 2021 Sunday Service

February 14, 2021 Sunday Service

February 7, 2021 Sunday Service

January 31, 2021 Sunday Service

January 24, 2021 Sunday Service

January 17, 2021 Sunday Service

January 10, 2021 Sunday Service

January 3, 2021 Sunday Service

December 27, 2020 Sunday Service

December 24, 2020 Christmas Eve Service

December 20, 2020 Sunday Service

December 13, 2020 Sunday Service

December 6, 2020 Sunday Service

November 29, 2020 Sunday Service

November 22, 2020 Sunday Service

November 15, 2020 Sunday Service

November 8, 2020 Sunday Service

November 1, 2020 All Saints’ Day Service

October 25, 2020 Sunday Service

October 18, 2020 Sunday Service

October 11, 2020 Sunday Service

October 4, 2020 Sunday Service

September 27, 2020 Sunday Service

September 20, 2020 Sunday Service

September 13, 2020 Sunday Service

September 6, 2020 Sunday Service

August 30, 2020 Sunday Service

August 23, 2020 Sunday Service

August 16, 2020 Sunday Service

August 9, 2020 Sunday Service

August 2, 2020 Sunday Service

July 26, 2020 Sunday Service

July 19, 2020 Sunday Service

July 12, 2020 Sunday Service

July 5, 2020 Sunday Service

June 28, 2020 Sunday Service

June 21, 2020 Sunday Service

June 14, 2020 Sunday Service

June 7, 2020 Sunday Service

May 31, 2020 Sunday Service

May 24, 2020 Sunday Service

May 17, 2020 Sunday Service

May 10, 2020 Sunday Service

May 3, 2020 Sunday Service

April 26, 2020 Sunday Service

April 19, 2020 Sunday Service

Holy Week Services

April 5, 2020 Palm Sunday Service

March 29, 2020 SUNDAY SERVICE

MARCH 22, 2020 SUNDAY SERVICE

MARCH 15, 2020 SUNDAY SERVICE